fbpx

A Global Ethical Leadership Community for Vegan, Plant-Based, Plant-Powered Women

As a vegan woman, you already rock!

You’re doing your bit to make the world a kinder, more equitable place for all, but you’d like some support, right?

Whether you’re an entrepreneur or work for an employer, The Vegan Women’s Leadership Network is here to provide community, connection, collaboration and learning with other female vegan superheroes to help you become the best leader you can be in your field.

Upcoming Events

Masterclass: Facebook Ads: How To Target Audiences Successfully and Get Them To Convert

27 April, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
26 April, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Reclaim Your Feminine Power: A Practical Guide to Embracing the Shadow for Greater Wisdom, Joy, and Magnetism

13 April, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
12 April, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: How To Use LinkedIn To Generate Leads For Your Vegan Business

23 March, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
22 March, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Plant-based Is No Longer Enough: Here’s How To Set Your Brand Apart

9 March, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
8 March, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 MARCH, 2021, 8PM AEST – AUSTRALIA
26 MARCH, 2021, 5AM EDT/2AM PDT/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 MARCH, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
25 MARCH, 2021, 5PM EDT/2PM PDT/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 8PM AEST – AUSTRALIA
26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 4AM EST/1AM PST/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 8AM AEST – AUSTRALIA
25 FEBRUARY, 2021, 4PM EST/1PM PST/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, cool content, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly