fbpx

Join us at one of our events!

Upcoming Events

Masterclass: Facebook Ads: How To Target Audiences Successfully and Get Them To Convert

27 April, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
26 April, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Reclaim Your Feminine Power: A Practical Guide to Embracing the Shadow for Greater Wisdom, Joy, and Magnetism

13 April, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
12 April, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: How To Use LinkedIn To Generate Leads For Your Vegan Business

23 March, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
22 March, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Masterclass: Plant-based Is No Longer Enough: Here’s How To Set Your Brand Apart

9 March, 2021 – AUSTRALIA
8 March, 2021 – US, UK
ONLINE VIA ZOOM WEBINAR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 MARCH, 2021, 8PM AEST – AUSTRALIA
26 MARCH, 2021, 5AM EDT/2AM PDT/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 MARCH, 2021, 8AM AEDT – AUSTRALIA
25 MARCH, 2021, 5PM EDT/2PM PDT/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 8PM AEST – AUSTRALIA
26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 4AM EST/1AM PST/9AM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Virtual Meetup & Networking

26 FEBRUARY, 2021, 8AM AEST – AUSTRALIA
25 FEBRUARY, 2021, 4PM EST/1PM PST/9PM BST
DURATION: 1 HOUR

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly