fbpx

Masterclass: 5 Insider Tips on How to Write a Business Book, Even if You Have Zero Writing Experience

WHEN: Australia – 20 July, 7am AEST
US & UK – 19 July 5pm EST/2pm PST/10pm BST
WHERE: Online

Publishing a book is one of the best ways of dramatically increasing your visibility and authority in your niche.

But for many, it can feel like a huge mountain to climb on their own when they have little or no writing or publishing experience.

Mitali Deypurkaystha from Let’s Tell Your Story is a vegan book coach and publisher, and in this 60-minute masterclass, she’ll reveal 5 insider tips that will get an authority-building book out of your head and into print.

You’ll learn:

• The 4 key business areas that you can improve exponentially with your book

• 4 real-world case studies of how business owners leverage their books

• How to zero in on which content is guaranteed to wow your potential customers/clients

• How to write your book in the fastest time possible, without losing quality

• The stupidly simple trick to a professional manuscript

Get started on your journey to becoming a published author!

About Mitali Deypurkaystha

Ghostwriter turned international bestselling author and vegan book expert, Mitali Deypurkaystha, aka ‘The Authority Creator,’ transforms vegan business leaders and entrepreneurs into thought leaders by becoming professionally published authors.

She has helped her clients generate over $5 million in additional business revenue.

In 2009, she adopted a rescue cat and witnessed sentience beyond what she believed animals were capable of showing. Her life’s mission is to be ‘The Vegan Authority Creator,’ amplifying the voices of vegan entrepreneurs to help position them as an authority in their field.

She believes that if she can do this for enough vegan business leaders and entrepreneurs, our screams to end animal cruelty will become too loud to be ignored.

THIS TRAINING FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS IS NOW OVER. YOU CAN WATCH THE REPLAY IN THE MEMBERSHIP AREA.

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!