fbpx

Masterclass: Empowered Speaker – How to Utilise Your Voice As A Marketing Tool In Your Business

WHEN: Australia – 24 November, 8am AEST
US & UK – 23 November 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm BST
WHERE: Online

Speaking is a powerful marketing tool. When you’re on stage (or in 2020 taking part in virtual events), you have instant credibility as an expert in your field or topic.

You have the opportunity to engage the audience and get them to know, like and trust you. It’s one of the many ‘touch points’ that people need before they buy from you, or buy your message.

But there’s an art to being an empowered, engaging speaker and in this training, Janelle Johnston – aka JJ – will share how to create the mindset of an empowered speaker, how to communicate with excellence and how to structure your content like a pro.

In this 60-minute training you’ll:

  • • Learn how your beliefs can serve you or hold you back
    • Learn the importance of the feedback pendulum
    • Get comfortable with being judged as a speaker
    • Discover how labelling can impact your results
    • Explore how your stories influence your behaviour
    • Learn how to hook your audience in with a dynamic structure strategy

ABOUT JANELLE JOHNSTON (JJ)

Janelle Johnston (JJ) is a highly sought-after professional Coach, Speaker & Trainer. She has a passion for developing her clients’ public speaking abilities so that they can utilise their voice as a marketing tool in their business.

JJ is a Trainer & Master NLP Practitioner, Master Deep State Re-Patterning, Master Hypnotherapist, Accredited Extended DISC® Behavioural Profiling Consultant/ Trainer, Tony Robbins Graduate, Accredited Cert IV Trainer & Assessor and Landmark Graduate.

She has worked with businesses such as Mars, Melbourne Airport and Australia Post and coached thousands of individuals including professional athletes, actors, authors, coaches and TV personalities.

JJ has helped thousands of business owners transform their lives and their businesses through her live events, online training programs, personal coaching & her podcast “Be your own best coach with JJ”.

THIS TRAINING IS FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!