fbpx

WHEN:
Australia: 27 April, 2021, 8am AEST
US & UK: 26 April, 2021 6pm EST/3pm PST/11pm BST
WHERE: Online

Facebook ads can be a minefield and you may have tried advertising without any success if you didn’t have a strategy in place, or understand how Facebook ads works.

Dan Pinne is a Facebook ads specialist and in this 60-minute webinar training, he’ll pull the curtain back to help set you up for success.

You’ll learn:

• How to set up your Facebook ads system properly

• How to structure a Facebook ad so it converts and gets you leads (or sales)

• How to optimize your ads to get the best bang for your buck

• Audiences and how to target them the right way

• How to advertise to your existing audience and automate this

About Dan Pinne

Dan is a vegan Facebook marketer and founder of Organik Digital in Melbourne, Australia.

He works with clients from across the globe, tailoring Facebook advertising solutions for them by creating a full campaign from start to finish. He specializes in small businesses that are looking to scale their operations through methods that are right for their particular model.

An experienced digital marketer, Dan has a background and interest in sport. He’s held positions at Swimming Victoria and professional rugby team Melbourne Storm and was the social media consultant at Channel 10’s ‘Thursday Night Sports Show’.

Some of the brands he’s worked with include the Australian Open tennis tournament and organic, fair trade footwear company Etiko.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly