fbpx

Masterclass: How to Kick Imposter Syndrome and Realise Your Full Potential

WHEN:

Australia: 29 September, 2020 at 8PM AEST
US & UK: 29 September, 2020 6am EST/3am PST/11am BST

WHERE: Online

Are you wracked with self-doubt every time you encounter something new (or even something familiar in a different context)?

Do you feel like no matter how much you achieve, you’re still not good enough?

Do you believe your successes are just a fluke and you’re waiting to be found out for the fraud that you are?

Do you find it hard to believe positive feedback?

Then you might be suffering from Imposter Syndrome.

The good news is, you have everything in your power to beat it, according to executive coach Jayne Harrison.

In this 60-minute live webinar training you’ll learn:

    • • What is Imposter Syndrome?
    • • The sort of people who get Imposter Syndrome
    • • The vicious cycle of Imposter Syndrome
    • • Why Imposter Syndrome occurs
    • • The different types of imposter “competence” or ways of being
    • • 7 ways to manage your imposter

ABOUT JAYNE HARRISON

Jayne has been running an executive coach firm, Peak Potential for about 8 years and for 20 years’ previously worked with FTSE 100 organisations on programmes of leadership development, coaching and career development.

She is fascinated by how our beliefs, values and emotions drive our behaviour and ultimately impact our success and happiness.

She has c2000 hours of coaching under her belt and has worked with leaders from a wide range of industries such as healthcare, tech, media, retail, finance and not for profit.

Almost every successful person Jayne has worked with has presented with imposter traits of some description. She works on surfacing ingrained beliefs and formulates new narratives to create a new way of looking at yourself and your capabilities.

In 2020 she launched Plant Powered Wellbeing, which is a new arm to the business focusing on how our beliefs and habits about food affect our mental and physical health, as well as our performance at work.

THIS TRAINING FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS IS NOW OVER. YOU CAN WATCH THE REPLAY IN THE MEMBERSHIP AREA.

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!