fbpx

Masterclass: Leverage your IP with a Signature System to Attract More Clients

WHEN: Australia – 10 November, 9.30am AEST
US & UK – 9 November 5.30pm EST/2.30pm PST/10.30pm BST
WHERE: Online

If you’re consulting one-on-one with clients and offering bespoke services each time, you may not be maximizing the revenue and impact you want in your business.

Streamlining your offerings and through a one-to-many model can hugely increase your turnover and impact, while still serving your clients.

But getting the knowledge out of your brain and into a system can be messy.

Here’s where Renee Hasseldine comes in. In this training, Renée will demonstrate how you can leverage the knowledge and genius in your brain, using visual models.

She will share her award-winning Think RAPT system that wraps up your complex thoughts into four powerful visual models.

These four models accelerate your ability to streamline your service delivery, stand out in a competitive market and scale your business.

In this 60-minute training, you’ll:

• Understand how a signature system using visual models can benefit your business
• Learn the 4 models in the Think RAPT system to clearly communicate your complex solutions and services
• Learn the 5-step process to leverage your IP using visual models

ABOUT RENEE HASSELDINE

Renée Hasseldine is the founder and CEO of Think RAPT. Think RAPT enables consultants, experts AND thought leaders to wrap up complex thoughts and ideas into powerful visual models so that they can streamline, stand out and scale their businesses.

Her knack for extracting and unpacking thoughts and turning them into clear, must-have solutions is sheer genius.

Renée is the author of two best-selling books: ‘Share Your Passion’ and ‘Game Changer’ and the host of the ‘Leveraged and Loving It’ podcast.

Renée is passion personified. Be prepared for it. Be prepared for something totally different.

THIS TRAINING IS FOR PREMIUM MEMBERS

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!