fbpx

Masterclass: Plant-based Is No Longer Enough: Here’s How To Set Your Brand Apart

WHEN:
Australia – 9 March, 2021, 8am AEST
US & UK – 8 March, 2021 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm BST
WHERE: Online

More and more brands are entering the plant-based market and differentiation is trickier by the minute.

Beyond product attributes, what can your brand do to set itself apart and own significant market share?

In this 60-minute webinar with Plant Powered Consulting Founder, Elysabeth Alfano you’ll learn:

• How to establish brand identity and story
• How to develop brand packaging and strategy that accurately reflects the brand
• How to communicate these assets to the consumer
• How to understand the consumer avatar and make general marketing feel bespoke
• How to keep your marketing nimble in increasingly unstable times

ABOUT ELYSABETH ALFANO

After receiving her degree from The Thunderbird School of Global Management, Elysabeth Alfano started her career in brand marketing with Special K and Frosted Mini Wheats at The Kellogg Company.

She then successfully ran her own international company before exiting and focusing on investing.

In 2019, she started Plant Powered Consulting to help brands launch and succeed by solidifying branding, growing brand awareness and carving out market share.

A seasoned public speaker and writer, Elysabeth combines her business acumen, journalism and on-camera skills to host The Plantbased Business Hour and The Plantbased Business Minute.

She is a frequent guest expert on radio and TV commenting on growing trends of plant-based business.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly