fbpx

WHEN:
Australia: 13 April, 2021, 9am AEST
US & UK: 12 April, 2021 7pm EST/4pm PST/12am BST
WHERE: Online

Do you try to practice self-love but often lose control and fall back on self-sabotaging behaviors?

To embody true feminine power is to stand firmly in your truth, know your worth, and live in alignment with your heart. When you do, you exude an undeniable magnetism and sovereignty.

In our culture there’s so an emphasis on “love and light,” but to embody true confidence, you must also acknowledge the dark. You must befriend the shadow.

Join tantric empowerment coach and thought leader, Lisa Rachel Snyder, for this inspiring presentation where you’ll learn:

• How to identify and overcome the shadows holding you back from your power

• Practical ways to shift self-sabotaging behaviors so you’re in control

• Techniques to unblock stuck emotions, dispel fear, and trust yourself

• The 4 major tantric archetypes and how they can benefit you

• How to step into a new level of leadership by embodying your sovereignty

ABOUT LISA RACHEL SNYDER

Lisa is a Tantric Empowerment Coach who specializes in guiding female leaders back to their authentic power, radiance, and joy.

Also a Jivamukti Yoga Teacher, Astrologer, Public Speaker (Columbia Business School, Oath, HBC, L’Oreal), and Founder of the Empowered Eating Method, Lisa’s mindful embodiment practices have profoundly transformed her health, both mentally and physically, so she teaches to share what she loves.

Originally from New York City, and a graduate of Northwestern University, Lisa has travelled worldwide to study with master teachers, including Mooji Baba. She loves dancing ecstatically, kindness toward animals, and living in Bali.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!