fbpx

Masterclass: SEO Secrets That Agencies Won’t Tell You

WHEN:
Australia – 22 June, 8am AEST
US & UK – 21 June 6pm EST/3pm PST/11pm BST
WHERE: Online

While paid ads can bring benefits to your business or project, getting found organically on the internet can bring you even greater rewards.

But how do you get to rank highly on Google? This is where SEO (Search Engine Optimization) comes in.

With SEO, it has to be done right, otherwise you risk getting penalized by Google and your site downgraded in organic search. ‘Black hat’ techniques (ie gaming the system) were and are still rife, but they only harm your site in the long run.

Vegan SEO specialist Hartej Singh will share what most SEO agencies refuse to, on how to properly and ethically get your website up the rankings.

In this 60-minute live webinar, you’ll learn:

• The importance of backlinks in your industry
• The 2 most important elements of your webpages
• The risks of hiring a poor agency for link creation
• How to decide which content to write about and its importance
• How to learn what people are searching for on your website

Get ready to rock your SEO so people can easily find you, your products, services or projects on the internet.

ABOUT HARTEJ SINGH

Hartej Singh is the founder of Your Vegan Marketer. As a vegan SEO specialist, he understands what your website needs to hit the higher pages of search engines.

His success with vegan businesses is just one example of how his strategies can grow your traffic month after month.

Hartej’s network of over 200 vegan websites will ensure that your dominance in the market niche will be respected by Google.

Alongside SEO, he offers Google Ads management using an algorithm which is set to learn your industry and the actions of competitors and customers. This will work to drive down your costs and increase the presence you have on the web.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!