fbpx

Masterclass: Stop Your Inner Procrastinator

WHEN:
Australia – 8 June, 10pm AEST
US & UK – 8 June 8am EST/5am PST/1pm BST
WHERE: Online

Are you a master procrastinator?

Do you find yourself feeling overwhelmed with the number of things on your ‘priorities’ list?

Do you struggle to meet your deadlines or feel like you are in a rush to meet them?

Do you feel that there are never enough hours in the day?

As busy professionals and business owners a lot of the time we are guilty of procrastinating on one of the most important areas of our lives … self-care.

We live in a world that is full of distractions from aimlessly scrolling through Instagram to falling into the pit of YouTube videos when trying to find that ‘important’ video you are looking for.

From these, we experience hits of instant gratification, making our brains believe we’re happy, causing us to do it again and again.

This has an effect on our stress levels, our happiness, productivity and general lives overall.

Once we understand what procrastination is and why we experience it, we can take steps to start to eliminate it from our lives, leading to feeling less stressed and more focused on what is really important.

In this 60-minute webinar, you’ll learn:

• What is procrastination?
• Who are master procrastinators?
• What type of procrastinator are you?
• How to stop the instant gratification urge
• Strategies to overcome procrastination in the long term

Learn how to stop stifling your potential and always show up at your best!

ABOUT CATHRYN REMMINGTON

Cathryn Remmington has built and ran businesses for the last 10 years as well as mentored people in business around the world to replicate that success.

She set up her business Full Focus Clinic, to specifically help vegan and ethical professionals become more confident and productive in order for the industry to thrive.

Cathryn is passionate about helping the change makers of the world become their best selves.

From solopreneurs to CEOs, she helps them master their lives so that they can live out extraordinary lives and help save our planet, its animals and future generations.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!