fbpx

The Three Keys To Mastering Time: How To Achieve Your Goals Even When Life Is Busy

WHEN: Australia – 19 January, 8am AEST
US & UK – 18 January 4pm EST/1pm PST/9pm BST
WHERE: Online

One of the biggest obstacles that stops people from achieving their goals and dreams is TIME.

In our busy lives we never, ever seem to have enough of it.

But in reality, there is always enough time to do the things that are important, you just need to know how to use it well.

When you understand the three key principles of time that success coach Georgia Bamber teaches, you will be able to throw off the feelings of overwhelm and ‘busyness’, focus on the things that matter and become a master of your own time.

Whether it’s launching a new business, getting that dream job, or contributing to helping the world transition away from animal exploitation and into a plant-based economy, you’ll leave this 60-minute training knowing:

• The two misconceptions that are keeping you from making the most of your time
• How to reduce the stress and overwhelm around not having ‘enough’ time
• How to actually create more time for the things that matter
• Simple and effective tips to manage your time better

ABOUT GEORGIA BAMBER

Georgia Bamber is a success coach, speaker and author of Achieve Anything You Want. Using practical tools and mindset strategies she teaches people to make positive changes and create the time to reach their goals through private coaching and online group courses.

Her mission: to help as many people as possible to live the most happy, healthy, vibrant lives they can. Georgia has a diverse academic, professional and personal background from which to draws in her coaching and speaking.

As well as being a certified coach, Georgia is a graduate of Cornell University, has an MBA, a Masters in Psychology and is certified in PlantBased Nutrition. She is also a wife and mother of two teenage boys, an endurance athlete and plant-based lifestyle advocate. So she knows just what it is like to do the juggle between motherhood, entrepreneurship and maintaining a healthy mind and body.

THIS TRAINING IS A BENEFIT OF OUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP

Not a member yet? JOIN HERE.

Premium Members Book Below***IMPORTANT: You MUST use the email address you used to join VWLN as a Premium Member in order to book for the live webinar.

 

 

Let's Keep in Touch!

Get updates, inspiration, exclusive offers & more for kick-ass female vegan leaders!


Our Partners

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!

Get smart, savvy snippets for vegan women leaders!

Before you go, sign up to receive updates, inspiration, resources & other stuff that you'll actually want in your inbox!